Secure File Sharing
The icons in your 'Models' menu indicate the privacy status of a model, be it your files or files that other users have agreed to share with you.
Model files cannot be downloaded. They can only be overwritten or deleted by the rightful owner. More info...
You are the original uploader of this file. Viewing status is private.
Shared by other
The file you are viewing belongs to another user and shall remain in your list until they (or you) decide to remove it, or the viewing rights (30 days) have expired.
Shared by you
You agree to share the viewing rights of this file with anyone in possession of your uniquely generated hyperlink. Viewing status is uncontrolled.